Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 Arts and Crafts - Minitokyo

Arts and Crafts

page 1 of 1 6 total items

Redwyn

Redwyn

#SJW apparently

I just finished making these babies :) Going to sale them at a fair soon. I don't really make a lot of craft stuffs And this will be the first time I'm selling something. So wish me luck >_<

Do you guys make crafts, accessories and etc? Have an etsy store? Share photos and stories here :) (stories that are actually related ofc)

#likethat'sabadthinglol

fireflywishes

Retired Moderator, Linguistics

fireflywishes

Calgon, take me away~!

OOoooo, those are cute!

I do a lot of papercraft... mainly greeting card making. :) I also love just other kinds of arts and crafts. I was commissioned by a friend to make her wedding cake topper-- See it here

...and as a teacher, I get to do a lot of other fun activities that I find on Pinterest! <3

Signature Image

Redwyn

Redwyn

#SJW apparently

Quote by fireflywishesOOoooo, those are cute!

I do a lot of papercraft... mainly greeting card making. :) I also love just other kinds of arts and crafts. I was commissioned by a friend to make her wedding cake topper-- See it here

...and as a teacher, I get to do a lot of other fun activities that I find on Pinterest! <3

They're adorable :3
I have a question tho. How much did you charge for the toppers? I'm not sure how much I should sell my craft for cuz I've never done it before. They're not the same thing I know but is there some kind of guideline to these things? .____.'

#likethat'sabadthinglol

fireflywishes

Retired Moderator, Linguistics

fireflywishes

Calgon, take me away~!

Well, the topper was in lieu of getting them an actual gift. ;)

I would search on Etsy and see what other people are selling them for. Also make aure to factor in cost of materials and your time you spent on them.

Signature Image

Angi

Retired Moderator

Angi