Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 Im not exactly new... But... - Minitokyo

Im not exactly new... But...

page 1 of 1 7 total items

ericcarson

ericcarson

Anime Addict

Hi! Hello! Ohaio, ect so on and so forth.

I am a soldier in the US ARMY, currently stationed in South Korea. Im 20, male, and a total anime addict. I wake up to anime, sleep to anime, eat to anime, and my room is a shrine to anime. I own over 300 DVD's of anime. I simply cannot get through my day witout a least 3 episodes of anime. Well you get the picture.

On the artistic side, well i suck. I mean i am creative, but i cannot draw ect worth shit. However image cleaning, and editing i am awesome at if i have good software. I am currently learning PS 7.0 and it is hard... I hope to see you all on the for\ums and in the galleries!

O hand BTW... I help run a site dedicated to role playing. so if yuou like to RP on a forum you are welcome to join! www.rgf-network.com/forum/index.php

- Your sourse for quality scans! 2000x3000 or greater!

Support our troops. I need a loan... LOL j/k

Purplefire

Purplefire

Evil Guinea Pig Scientist

Hi there Guinea Pig! Wow I like your signature. You made that with PSP 7? or did you have it made? cause no way you made it with PSP 7, I have PSP 6, and I cant make anything close to that :( its too awesome. Oh by the way..how about that bathing suit? :D

Signature

Frosty

Frosty

: One Luv :

hiya and welcome to MT XD well not really but you get the idea. ^^

so US armyin Korea hay, hope is not bad over there. I was in navy ROTC for 2 yrs, so yea life as a soldier. bah bah bah... I guess its 50 ok / 50 bad. ^^

anyways, i don't think you should be posting here for it is suppose to be more for ppl with below 10 ratings. ^^ but hey, who cares. ^^

Signature

ericcarson

ericcarson

Anime Addict

hey, a proper introduction is better all round, and u seem to have a higer than 10 lvl... lol!