Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 does a presence of someone affect your attitude? - Minitokyo

does a presence of someone affect your attitude?

page 1 of 2 1 2 Next » 32 total items

Rai1e

Rai1e

Yay!

The title said it, but if it's not clear yet for you, maybe this is the exmple:

I'm a shy boy, well, i don't do many activities, i usually don't talk to someone i don't know very well, and very stiff at communicating......well, that's if i'm alone.

but, if i go for a walk with someone (can be my family or my friend) i think i changed, i talk more, have more courage, and i communicate easily with many people, and even sometimes i do the things that i've never done or i can't do before!. i think that's not me at all.

Well, do you think a presence of someone affect your attitude?

Pride comes before the fall

LucyXlostangelwings

LucyXlostangelwings

Tomorrow's Way~

Yes, definitely!
Like you, I'm quite shy, the type that doesn't talk much. But when with friends, I'm a little more confident. I guess no one really wants to be seen alone... :( Something else I have experienced is when I'm at school, if I am around a friend who is seen as "popular", straight away, my confidence boosts up...maybe it rubs off....or just a natural human reaction. ^_^'

This signature violates the signature guidelines, thus it has been removed.

kyubinaruto

kyubinaruto

The tabibi gang member

kadang2. Teachers definitely make me go crazy. Presence of e 'popular' ppl makes me irritated.

ayane-heine

ayane-heine

::__ToMaTO__::

Quote by Rai1eI'm a shy boy, well, i don't do many activities, i usually don't talk to someone i don't know very well, and very stiff at communicating......

hmm.. i usually don't talk to someone i don't know very well.. i felt kind of awkward.. with or without the presence of someone will not affect me.. :D but as long as i know that person well, it should be ok to me...