Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 do you learn nihon-go because you like japan's anime or manga? - Minitokyo

do you learn nihon-go because you like japan's anime or manga?

page 1 of 2 1 2 Next » 36 total items

peniko

peniko

if only everyday sunny

most my friends and i learn nihon-go because we like japan's anime and manga.....some of them play japan chese or shogi....(i dont learn that)
do you do the same thing?

Xerdo

Xerdo

Bakuretsu Muteki XerdoPwerko

It happened backwards to me.
I started learning japanese in High School because my mom won a free class, calling a Radio station.
She didn't really want to take the class, so I took it instead. I stayed. Then the teacher said we should get videos or music in Japanese - and a friend of mine directed me to an anime/comic store. I was hooked.

This was like seven years ago.

* Frisbeetarianism is the belief that when you die, your soul goes up on the roof, where nobody can retrieve it.*

i want to learn it because of watching anime. someday i hope to be able to watch anime without subtitles OX someday...

akazookin

akazookin

Okinawan doughnut

well..in my case..i learn while watching anime lol XP
but i really wanna learn it (in a proper way) if i have a chance :) it's a veri beautiful language :D

Signature

CosmoStar

CosmoStar

Let's be Nakayoshi*

I'm not yet learning nihongo but I really want to! But I do not want to learn because of manga (this play a important rule but) I wanna to learn how to speak because I lov eto study languages and I want to understand J-pop while Ilistening to it and not when I read the translations...
I can see it's a language that need lots of dedication.

~Life is happening somewhere else from here
~[D-A]~[A-F]~[W-L]~[M-F]~[G00D]~[GSA]~[KxL]~[Red-Knight]~[Princess of Orb]
~Mod from:~[KS4Ever]~
Signature

mahkohime

mahkohime

Not dead yet