Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 My userpage - Please comment <3 - Minitokyo

My userpage - Please comment <3

page 1 of 1 9 total items

After being here for so long without really doing anything special, I finally got photoshop, understood a bit how to use it and now, I got MY OWN USERPAGE !
I'd REALLY appreciate if you could comment it and such, so I know if I did something good or wrong!
Please post your comment(s) here or in my guestbook :3

It took me so long to make it, mostly because I couldn't figure out how to make the slices, since I'm pretty new to Photoshop. My neck started to hurt too after a while ^_^'
But yeah, my goal was to make a nice layout I can stand for long, and I can use it for any season!

Credit goes to:
aethereality.net - used lots of brushes from there, also got the scan from there
hybrid-genesis.net - used brushes from this site too

Edit: If anyone would like to use my layout as default, you can find it in Control Panel->Minitokyo Options-> and it's named: Unknown: Carnelian Bride

norine07

norine07

???? ???...

hahax..! wad a kawaii bg..! nice one..! >.< love it..! ^^ thanks for sharing...!

Signature Image

Really pretty layout. I love liliac and the details in green and pink are really nice. The layout is not boring. Good job, MissyG !

IzumeRyuketsu

IzumeRyuketsu

Livid~Cross

Your just new to Photoshop? Just saw your userpage and it looked fantastic! Great work! Keep it up! :D

"I want you to stare into my eyes and say my name. I want you to hold my hand and tell me it'll be ok."

MapleRose

Retired Moderator

MapleRose

likes rainbows :D

cute layout :) I like the scan you've used, and the brushes are pretty :)