Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 how do you treats your pets? (for pet owner) - Minitokyo

how do you treats your pets? (for pet owner)

page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 Next » 78 total items

im just wondering how about other people treat their pets?
haha.. i got cats btw..
her name is meevie.
im a strict owner.
i hate my pets causing problems to other people.
that's why i don't really spoiled her.

example:
when she's angry & bites me, i will bites her back. hahaha!
i don't hold her much, since i dont really likes skinship.
but, i LOVE to play with her.
one best thing bout her, she is independent.
while im busy, she won't disturb me, she can play alone by herself.
also, i really like her when she accompanies me when im studying (she's sleeping mostly.)
http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i77/aZie-SaN/DSC01087.jpg

im a bit sadist actually. (muahaha)
but, i love her! :D
almost all people that have met my cat said that she is weird/abnormal.
but they also said that she is a good girl.
im proud actually kukuku
since they said pet will acted like their owner.

so how about other people?

angelxxuan

angelxxuan

ぬいぐるみ !

hmm I own an outside dog and he knows I'm alpha...I am a strong and just owner he acts up and attempts to bite me I do a "choke hold" which is really me grabbing his collar and looking directly into his eyes and saying firmly no...he really loves me because he tries to trip me up when I'm outside and I can see that sinister grin, he tries to hide but I can see it

BuBbLeS!

Signature

toumarie

toumarie

.:.:Princess:.:.

Well, I have 3 pets...1 Black Labrador, 1 Rottweiler and 1 little kitty ^o^ (I took him on January 2009 from street, he was still soooo small back then)

I treat them all equally ^^