Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 Sukumei: Offering a general Critiquing service - Minitokyo

Sukumei: Offering a general Critiquing service

page 1 of 1 11 total items

sukumei

sukumei

Running A Critiquing Service

I would like to run an art critiquing service for the members of minitokyo. It can only be something that you have created so it cannot be
-Scans
-Photos
-Plagerised arts

It can be:
-Your wallpaper
-Your Drawing
-Your Doujninshi
-Manga
-Story (maybes)
-Any of your friend's of the above with his/her permission

I want to create this because of lack of critics in Minitokyo. Peopel just download the wallie and just because it looks good but sometimes never really reply or give advice on the finer points. I know I am not very experienced but I have encountered a wide personal philosophy of art. I can see if the colour mixes with the subject and whatever. Please do not be put of by my comments. I will be friendly to everyone. I don't believe im saying this (jks) but its free of charge :P. I can also on older works and even ones that are in minitokyo so just point me to the right direction and ill be happy to serve you.

My opinion will be individual but I can lure other people into giving their unconcious opinions in special cases.

To contact me, just leave a message in this forum, pm me or put something on my guestbook. My email and msn is: vinhnguyen92@gmail.com
My yahoo is errr light_darkness_unity (tho I hardly ever use it).

PS: thank you and I will try to do it as fast as possible. I can access Minitokyo at school and remember this! I have to pay for my internet money!
PSS: can i do this service MT staff? :sweat:

I would like to run a friendly critiquing service for Minitokyo artists. I will try to make my opinions professional and defiantly unbiased although i will speak ideas for the general public. Critiquing service MT thread

asinine

asinine