Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 Any hobbies you picked up because of anime? - Minitokyo

Any hobbies you picked up because of anime?

page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 Next » 84 total items

I actually have 2 hobbies that I picked up from watching anime. I started learning to play Go after reading/watching Hikaru no Go and I also started to play tennis after reaching/watching Prince of Tennis. How about you all?

ArcSaber

ArcSaber

-Kage Tora-

yeah, I play basket after watchhing Slam Dunk
n collecting Pocky's box after watching Please Teacher!

The word 'Impossible' is not in my dictionary

UsagixKitsune

UsagixKitsune

nsɐƃıxʞıʇsnuǝ

Hmm I'm very easily influenced by anime. Especially with food, I tend to learn (or at least try) to cook my anime crush's favorite meals lol ^.^;I don't think I've picked up any long term hobbies from Anime though no =(
I already have enough to do though to be honest ^_^ V

HaouJudai6

HaouJudai6

Meiyo Hades

Most likely made me retake my passion swordsmenship & fight Real Drive & Basilk.

"Each our of lives individually small,
we're all part of the universe. If we understand this,feel it burn within us,life can shine. Anyone's"

-Pope Sage Saint Seiya Lost Canvas-

Legionary

Legionary

Ramen Loving

Naruto made me start to try ramen at any place that sells it, haha.

Signature
"I wish the real world would just stop hassling me" - MB20

fujyoshi

fujyoshi

half elf flame haze

definitely sewing, I'm a cosplayer :'D

meh sig banners are overrated

Neurotripsy

Neurotripsy

알리시아

I started playing eroge after I started watching anime. XDD

LMAO chess...it's not really a hobby but I learned how to play it cuz I was watching Naruto. Shikamaru and Asuma's chess playing...hehehe

Collecting Figures

Drawing. :P